Kiwanis
Texarkana
P.O. Box 3074
Texarkana, TX 75504
Meetings: Every Wed. at Noon ·Williams Memorial Methodist Church, Wesley Hall ·Texarkana, Tx·Telephone: 903-701-6244
Calendar Details through July 30, 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Program: Weekly meeting- Bro John Bixler, Friendship Center
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Wesley hall - Williams Memorial Methodist Church

Thursday, July 02, 2015
Committee Meeting: Monthly Board Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Landmark Building

Saturday, July 04, 2015
Announcement: HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMERICA!!! and many more

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting- Mark Bledsoe -Phantom Killer Rsrch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Interclub: Twin City Kiwanis
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: TXK, Arkansas Convention Center

Thursday, July 09, 2015
Interclub: Twin City Kiwanis Club-InterClub
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Arkansas Convention Center

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting- Ken Cox - TXK Community Foundation
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Service Project: Border City Aktion Club
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Social Hall - Opportunities

Monday, July 20, 2015
Service Project: Texarkana Aktion Club
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: 940 Pecan, Texarkana, AR

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting Pancake Day Funds Allocation
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Wesley Hall- Williams Memorial Methodist Church

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Program: Weekly meeting -T-O Convention Review
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm