Kiwanis
Texarkana
P.O. Box 3074
Texarkana, TX 75504
Meetings: Every Wed. at Noon ·Williams Memorial Methodist Church, Wesley Hall ·Texarkana, Tx·Telephone: 903-701-6244
Calendar Details through February 26, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting-Rhonda King "Fear and Faith"
Time: 12:00 pm
Location: Williams Memorial Methodist Church
Click here for more info


Saturday, January 31, 2015
Announcement: Governor's Visit to Division
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Longview TX

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting - Terrie Arnold - "Wine Festival"
Time: 12:00 pm
Location: Williams Memorial Methodist Church
Click here for more info


Thursday, February 05, 2015
Announcement: Monthly Board Meeting
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Landmark Building -200 N State Line

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting-Jerry Sparks, Econ Develmnt & BRAC
Time: 12:00 pm
Location: Williams Memorial Methodist Church
Click here for more info


Thursday, February 12, 2015
Interclub: Twin City Kiwanis @ Residence Inn
Time: 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Announcement: Happy Valentine's Day

Monday, February 16, 2015
Service Project: Action Club meets
Time: 6:00 pm

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting-Rev Brian Brooks,Community Cafe
Time: 12:00 pm
Location: Williams Memorial Methodist Church
Click here for more info


Thursday, February 19, 2015
Service Project: Border City Akrion Club meets
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Social Hall

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Program: Weekly Meeting-David Baumgardner,LifeNet
Time: 12:00 pm
Location: Williams Memorial Methodist Church
Click here for more info